Meet the Team...

Ifield Mayfayre only happens once a year, however it take a dedicated group of people to help make the event such a great success.


Role (If Applicable) Name Email Address
Chair Carl Peirce
Treasurer Rob Ellis

Communications & Press Mark Haymes
Corportate Advertising Trevor Strutt
Safety & Security David Gilbert
Stall Coordinator Sue Gilbert
Catering Coordinator Lindsey Plunkett
Raffle Coordinator Loreta Durell
Parade & Events Coordinator Sue Edgson
Competition Coordinator Kathy Jones


Any queries or concerns?

Please use the email address' above or use our contact form.

We are located at:

Ifield MayFayre

Ifield Street, Crawley,

RH11 0NN

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or can offer help, please click on the contact us menu.


Get social with us.