IFIELD MAYFAYRE Monday 6th May 2019 11:30am
IFIELD MAYFAYREMonday 6th May 2019  11:30am

Meet the Team...

Ifield Mayfayre only happens once a year, however it take a dedicated group of people to help make the event such a great success.

 

Role (If Applicable) Name Email Address
Chair Carl Peirce carl@ifieldmayfayre.co.uk
Treasurer Rob Ellis

treasurer@ifieldmayfayre.co.uk

Communications & Press Mark Haymes Mark@ifieldmayfayre.co.uk
Corportate Advertising Trevor Strutt trev@ifieldmayfayre.co.uk
Safety & Security David Gilbert gilberts@ifieldmayfayre.co.uk
Stall Coordinator Sue Gilbert gilberts@ifieldmayfayre.co.uk
Catering Coordinator Lindsey Plunkett Lindsey@ifieldmayfayre.co.uk
Raffle Coordinator Loreta Durell loreta@ifieldmayfayre.co.uk
Parade & Events Coordinator Sue Edgson sue@ifieldmayfayre.co.uk
Competition Coordinator Kathy Jones competitions@ifieldmayfayre.co.uk
     

 

Any queries or concerns?

Please use the email address' above or use our contact form.

We are located at:

Ifield MayFayre

Ifield Street, Crawley,

RH11 0NN

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or can offer help, please click on the contact us menu.

 

Get social with us.